Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / Uncategorized / 2014 ICL Round 19 – The Birches TT

2014 ICL Round 19 – The Birches TT

Barry HayesIsland Wheelers22.37
Cathal HendronApollo23.18
Noel McLoughlinIsland Wheelers23.47
Mickey MurrayClann Eireann24.27
John McAuleyApollo24.28
Dean BurnsideIsland Wheelers25.18
John FerrityIsland Wheelers25.38
Harry MartinClann Eireann26.04
James McCourtIsland Wheelers26.44
Roy BurnsideIsland Wheelers26.49
Stephen ConeyIsland Wheelers27.42
Toni ArmstrongApollo29.32

About Apollo CT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *