Derrymacash Results, 2nd August

Here’s the results from the latest ICL race @ Derrymacash:

1st John Heverin                Clan Eireann                  11pts
2nd Paul Hackett                Island Wheelers            10pts
3rd Dermot Donaghy         Island Wheelers             9pts
4th Gerry Martin                   Apollo                               8pts
5th Derek King                   Apollo                                 7pts
6th Toni Armstrong           Apollo                                 6pts
7th Campbell Armstrong Apollo                                 5pts
8th Nigel Flanagan           Island Wheelers              4pts
9th Micky Murray                Clan Eireann                    3pts
10th Richard Davidson   Island Wheelers              2pts

Also, you can download the latest results here.