Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / Inter Club League / Final Inter-Club League Results

Final Inter-Club League Results

The final edition of the Inter-Club League results are available here. Michael Murry Jr (Clann) took the over-all title, with it being a bit of a lean year for Apollo with only Davy Quinn figuring in any of the categories.

Thanks to everyone who raced wore a marshal bib ,collected results or took results at the line, great racing in 2010. Good luck for next year and I hope you all have a good winter. Remember this league is designed to get the best out of local riders so they go on to compete at open races with a better knowledge of racing technics.

Marty Rogers


About Apollo CT