Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / Inter Club League / Final TT League Results

Final TT League Results

Hi All,

You’ll find the final results of the Inter-Club TT League below:

TT League – Michael Murry Jr (Clann) took the overall title with Davey Quinn taking the highest Apollo position with 4th overall.
TT Handicapped League – Kenny McConaghy (Clann) won the overall title with Davey Quinn the highest placed Apollo rider in 6th position

Only the points from the Handicapped TT League will count towards the over-all Inter Club League results, which will be merged with the Road Racing results.


About Apollo CT