Templates by BIGtheme NET
Home / Inter Club League / Hamiltonsbawn RR Results

Hamiltonsbawn RR Results

Here’s the results from the latest ICL race at Hamilstonsbawn:

1 John Heverin CE
2 Andy McGibbon Apollo
3 Peter Hughes IW
4 Paul Quinn IW
5 James McCusker SO
6 Andrew Stewart SO
7 Junior McAuley Apollo
8 Nathan Gorry CE
9 Robert Greer Apollo
10 Declan Mulholland CE

Well done Andy I look forward to the win you’ve promised 🙂


About Apollo CT